Check out the Coven’s Grove Chronicles!

Amazon-Buy-Button AmazonUK-Buy-Button Apple-Buy-Button Kobo-Buy-Button barnes-and-noble-button Google-Buy-Button

Building friendships isn’t easy…building a coven is even harder. The Coven’s Grove Chronicles is a saga about the gathering of thirteen women who possess extraordinary powers. Witches all, they must come together in a sisterhood that will nurture and protect them. The secrets of the arcane will be unlocked for each, if they survive long enough to learn. Join them on their journeys of discovery and hardship, and of course, to meet the dashing men they find along the way.

Series Reading Order:

  1. Alix
  2. Hannah
  3. Cassie
  4. Paige
  5. Amelia
  6. Miranda